Girls 200 Freestyle

Historic event winners

Neil Booth Trophy

2020S TraillStockport Metro
2019H RoeStockport Metro
2018C KennedyStockport Metro
2017A HawkinsStockport Metro
2016E HarrisStockport Metro
2015M CromptonStockport Metro
2014M CromptonStockport Metro
2013I ThwaiteWirral Metro
2012M CoppackWirral Metro
2011M CoppackWirral Metro
2010A BaileySatellites of Macclesfield
2009S EagleshamCity of Chester
2008S EagleshamCity of Chester
2007L WorrallCity of Chester
2006A HendersonWinsford
2005L TetleyWinsford
2004E GageStockport Metro
2003K ChaddertonStockport Metro
2002K ChaddertonStockport Metro
2001S JamesStockport Metro
2000J odeSatellites of Macclesfield
1999J wlingCity of Chester
1998J StreetStockport Metro
1997K SmithStockport Metro
1996E GerrardCity of Chester
1994R ScalesSatellites of Macclesfield
1993N CrosbieWarriors of Warrington
1992S HallworthStockport Metro
1991P AlcockWarriors of Warrington 
1990D JonesCity of Chester
1989D JonesCity of Chester
1988S KenchCity of Chester
1987B JonesCity of Chester
1986S SmartCity of Chester
1985H MansfieldCity of Chester
1984E WilliamsHazel Grove & Bramhall(Saracens)
1983E WilliamsHazel Grove & Bramhall(Saracens)
1982E WilliamsHazel Grove & Bramhall(Saracens)