Girls 200 Individual Medley

Historic event winners

Roger Boyer Cup

2020A WestStockport Metro
2019A WestStockport Metro
2018G GidmanWirral Metro
2017A HawkinsStockport Metro
2016T SoppWirral Metro
2015T SoppWirral Metro
2014M RoodhouseStockport Metro
2013K DawsonWarriors of Warrington 
2012M CoppackWirral Metro
2011M CoppackWirral Metro
2010A BaileySatellites of Macclesfield
2009J PowellStockport Metro
2008J PowellStockport Metro
2007L MoffatStockport Metro
2006L WorrallCity of Chester
2005L TetleyWinsford
2004L TetleyWinsford
2003K WallworkStockport Metro
2002S JamesStockport Metro
2001J CowlingCity of Chester
2000P BlakeWarriors of Warrington 
1999J wlingCity of Chester
1998C HowellWirral Aquarius
1997J CoyneStockport Metro
1996S LoweSatellites of Macclesfield
1995S LoweSatellites of Macclesfield
1994S LoweSatellites of Macclesfield
1993N CrosbieWarriors of Warrington 
1992N CrosbieWarriors of Warrington
1991P AlcockWarriors of Warrington 
1990S YoudCity of Chester
1989K JonesCity of Chester
1988B JonesCity of Chester
1987V SnelsonWarriors of Warrington 
1986S SmartCity of Chester
1985S SmartCity of Chester
1984S KettleHazel Grove & Bramhall(Saracens)
1983L IballCity of Chester
1982L IballCity of Chester
1981L TaylorWythenshaw
1980J DoddsCity of Chester
1979T StandringStalybridge
1978T StandringStalybridge
1977D RedfernHyde Seal
1976J AdeyBirkenhead Ladies
1975J AdeyBirkenhead Ladies
1974D A SmallCity of Chester
1973C ByrneWarrington SC
1972D A SmallCheshire Dolphins