Cheshire Swimmer of the Year

Ian Austerberry Salver

Presented to the Cheshire County swimmer voted the overall swimmer of the year

This is one of the awards that are presented annually by the Cheshire County Water Polo and Swimming association Executive and Subcommittee members

Ian Austerberry Former Cheshire President, Secretary & Treasurer 1992/2006.

2020Not AwardedCoronavirus Pandemic
2019Katie MattsStockport Metro
2018A FrostSatellites of Macclesfield
2017Alec JohnsonTrafford Masters
2016Emma GageStockport Metro
2014Lauren QuigleyStockport Metro
2013Lauren QuigleyStockport metro
2012Keri-Anne PayneStockport Metro
2011James ddardStockport Metro
2010Michael RockStockport Metro
2009Keri-Anne PayneStockport Metro
2008Keri-Anne PayneStockport Metro
2007C PattenStockport Metro
2006No award made
2005Keri-Anne PayneStockport Metro
2004Steve ParryStockport Metro
2003Steve ParryStockport Metro
2002James ddardStockport Metro
2001G SmithStockport Metro
2000James ddardStockport Metro
1999No award made
1999No award made
1998V HornerStockport Metro
1997J HickmanStockport Metro
1996S BaileyStockport Metro
1995G SmithStockport Metro