Junior Swimmer of the Year

This is one of the awards from the Cheshire County Masters Competition

Percy Mason Trophy

2019Joseph DeighanStockport Metro
2018Alisha HawkinsStockport Metro
2017Lizzie HarrisStockport Metro
2016Madeleine CromptonStockPort Metro
2015M CromptonStockport Metro
2014Kathleen DawsonWarriors of Warrington
2013Kathleen DawsonWarriors of Warrington
2012Emily Knowles-JonesStockport Metro
2011Jordan BarlowWarriors of Warrington
2010Sophie PyattStockport Metro
2009J PowellStockport Metro
2008L WorrallStockport Metro
2007M VerdonWarriors of Warrington