Masters Top Male and Female

Salvers donated by Claire Dickenson (President 2012-2013)

Claire Dickenson was president of Cheshire County Swimming and Water Polo Association 2012-2013. Claire is a swimmer and competes in the masters competition whenever she is able.

Top Male

2019Neil Mckinnon
2018Mark Jones
2017David Emerson
2016Neil Mckinnon
2015S Wall
2014Jimmy Rogers
2013Adam Frost
Top Male

Top Female

2019Sally Shields
2018Judy Brown
2017Sophie Casson
2016Nicola Latty
2015Emma Gage
2014Rachel Barton
2013Lucy Lloyd-Roach
Top Female